top of page

MNCCI elects new Board directors

NAGA CITY --- The Metro Naga Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI) elected 6 new set of directors and re-elected two old directors to complete the 15-man board of directors of the most awarded business chamber in South Luzon for the year 2019. The election was conducted last October 6 at the ABC Hall of The Carmen Hotel during the chamber’s 3rd quarter business forum and general membership meeting. Elected new members were Armando Aman, Magno Edilberto Conag, Gian Tobias, Larrry Lee Ong, Lauriano Bihag, and Russel Pua Tan. Re-elected were Ferdinand Sia, incumbent president, and Eleanor Montemayor, incumbent EVP. In the ensuing election of executive officers, Sia was overwhelmingly re-elected president, with the following as the other executive officers for 2019: Magno Edilberto Conag III, Executive Vice President; Montemayor, VP for Chamber Management; CRB Jaime Kalaw,VP for Finance; Joseph Cruz, VP for Programs and Projects; Larry Lee-Ong, Board Secretary; Atty. Norman Barrosa, PIO; Kristine Bernadeth Gaya, Treasurer; and Engr. Armando Aman, Auditor. The following will serve as directors: Billy Franseco Genterola, Carlo Buenaflor, Gloria Alicia Veloso, Gian Carlo Tobias, Laurriano Bihag, and Russel Pua Tan.

bottom of page