top of page

PSA CamSur honors outstanding stakeholders

Philippine Statistics Authority Camarines Sur highlighted the celebration of its 10th Year Anniversary as a world-class authority in Statistics, Civil Registration and National Identification, through a Stakeholders Appreciation Ceremony, held in the afternoon of September 22, 2023 at Villa Caceres Hotel, Naga City.

Gracing the ceremony was O1C-Deputy National Statistician for Civil Registration and Central Support Office, Clemente S. Manaog. Supervising Statistical Specialist, Officer-in-Charge Raul P. Aspe Jr. gave a welcome remark, emphasizing the commitment of the men and women of PSA to strive for greater productivity and better public service.

Naga City Police Station 1 was awarded Outstanding Respondent for the Provincial Offices Category, University of North eastern Philippines for the Academe, Colossal Yield Systems Inc. for the Establishment Category, Mr. Leonisito R. Mendoza for the Household Category.

Outstanding Partners in PSA Statistical Advocacy was given to Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas and to the Atene0 de Naga University, while Outstanding Partners in Statistical Planning, Policy and Coordination was presented to Department of Public Works and Highways 4th District.

GMA Regional TV was heralded as Outstanding Media Advocate for PSA Activities, Products and Services (TV Network) while Radio Veritas Naga as Outstanding Media Advocate for PSA Activities, Products and Services (Radio Network) and the Bicol Mail as Outstanding Media Advocate for PSA Activities, Products and Services (Print Media).

For the LGU Category, the LGU of Caramoan was regarded as Outstanding Respondent, the LGU of Goa as utstanding Partner in Statistical Planning, Policy and Coordination, LGU Libmanan was Outstanding Partner in PSA Statistical Advocacy Activities and the Local Civil Registrars Association of Camarines Sur and Naga City Civil Registrar’s Office were hailed Outstanding Partners in Civil Registration.

Special Awards for top performing PSA Camarines Sur regular employees and Contract of Service Workers were also given to appreciate and to give them credit for their Contributions and commitment to providing service to the public.

Best in Attendance for regular personnel category was given to Mr. Mario Rey P. Dizon, Administrative Aide VI, and Ms. Grace O. Morales, Document Controller/Compliance Clerk for Regular Contract of Service Workers.

Best in Punctuality was presented to Statistical Analyst Daniel B. Diola for the Regular Personnel Category and to Information Systems Analyst I Ryan Dave V. Andes for the Regular COSW Category.

Mr. Andes also got the Best in Innovation. Loyalty Award was bestowed to Senior Statistical Specialist Jovylin J. Cacho, for the regular personnel category and Statistical Clerk Kaithlaine B. Orlanda for the regular COSW category.


bottom of page