top of page


SEAUTech, a state university formerly known as the Bicol State College of Applied Sciences and Technology (BISCAST), signed the Memorandum of Agreement (MOU) between the institution and the five provincially-managed colleges of the Provincial Government of Camarines Sur, namely, Baao Community College, Governor Mariano E. Villafuerte Community College (GMVCC) of Garchitorena, GMVCC-Siruma, GMVCC-Libmanan, and GMVCC-Tinambac last November 29, 2021 at the LRV Student’s Pavilion, SEAUTech Campus, Peñafrancia Ave., Naga City. Representing GMVCC College Chairman, Governor Miguel Luis “Migz” Villafuerte, is 2nd District Representative Luis Raymund “LRay” Villafuerte. multimediapr/mmec12152021


bottom of page